Placing our stamp on the Mailing Industry 
for over 40 years!

MMA Board of Directors

President
Laura Barber - Impact
Phone:   612-638-4333
 
Vice President
Jackie Daugherty - The Catholic Spirit
Phone:   651-251-7705
Email:   daughertyj@archspm.org

Secretary
David Lind - Securian
Phone:   651-665-3494

Associate Chair
Bryan Neuman -  National Business Systems
phone: 651-994-4453

Email  bneuman@nbsusa.com

Program/Education Chair
Cassie Stang - King Solutions
Phone:    763-424-1921
Email:     cassie.stang@kingsolutionsglobal.com

Membership Chair
Debbi Riggs - Riggs International
Phone:   952-891-3409

Treasurer
Kevin Sicard - Travelers   
Phone:  651-310-8218   
Email:   ksicard@travelers.com   

Assistant Treasurer
Phyllis Filreis - Ricoh
Phone:  952-842-6870
Email:   phyllis.filreis@ricoh-usa.com
 
Associate Chair
Janet Allen - UBM
Phone:  612-782-2044
 
Associate Chair
Jim Xiong - Impact
Phone -
Email:    JXiong@ImpactConnects.com

Historian & Newsletter Editor
Diane Dotzler - Venture Solutions, Inc.
Phone:   651-494-1824

Special Events Coordinator
Michele Hein - Tandem Printing
Phone:  651-289-4348
Email:   Michele@tandemprinting.com

 Associate Chair
 
Frank Ambrose - Neopost
 Phone: 763-452-3533
 Email:  f.ambrose@neopost.com

 

 


  


©2014 Minnesota Mailers Association             
2200 W. 66th Street - PMB 196 - Richfield, MN 55423
Phone:  612.840.7781
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software