Placing our stamp on the Mailing Industry 
for over 40 years!

MMA Board of Directors

President
Laura Barber - Impact
Phone:   612-638-4333
 
Vice President
Jackie Daugherty - The Catholic Spirit
Phone:   651-251-7705
Email:   daughertyj@archspm.org

Secretary
David Lind - Securian
Phone:   651-665-3494
Program/Education Chair
Cassie Stang - King Solutions
Phone:    763-424-1921
Email:     cassie.stang@kingsolutionsglobal.com

Membership Chair
Debbi Riggs - Riggs International
Phone:   952-891-3409
 
Associate Chair
Bryan Neuman -  National Business Systems
phone: 651-994-4453
Email:   bneuman@nbsusa.com
Treasurer
Kevin Sicard - Travelers   
Phone:   651-310-8218   
Email:   ksicard@travelers.com   

Assistant Treasurer
Phyllis Filreis - Ricoh
Phone: 952-842-6870
Email:     phyllis.filreis@ricoh-usa.com

Associate Director
Janet Allen - UBM
612-782-2044

Historian & Newsletter Editor
Diane Dotzler - Venture Solutions, Inc.
Phone:   651-494-1824

Special Events Coordinator
Michele Hein - Tandem Printing
Phone:  651-289-4348
Email:   Michele@tandemprinting.com
  


©2014 Minnesota Mailers Association             
2200 W. 66th Street - PMB 196 - Richfield, MN 55423
Phone:  612.840.7781
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software